Ideas. Adventures. Experiences.

Follow along as I share...it's never boring and I just might learn something.

akgraner
Live with akgraner: Interviews with Dave Pigott and Jono Bacon now available

Live with akgraner: Interviews with Dave Pigott and Jono Bacon now available

Interviews with Dave Pigott and Jono Bacon now available On February 24, 2012 I kicked off my new video interview...

Registration for Linaro Connect Q2.12 in Hong Kong Now Open

Registration for Linaro Connect Q2.12 in Hong Kong Now Open

Join Linaro at Linaro Connect Q2.12! Registration for Linaro Connect Q2.12 to be held at the Gold Coast Hotel in...

Reminder – View Interview with Jono Bacon via Google+ Hangouts on Air at 2000 UTC today.

Reminder – View Interview with Jono Bacon via Google+ Hangouts on Air at 2000 UTC today.

If you want to watch the interview over Google+ ¬†Hangouts on air today at 2000 UTC/1500 EST/ 1200 PST you’ll...

Live with akgraner Interview with Jono Bacon – and you’re invited!

Live with akgraner Interview with Jono Bacon – and you’re invited!

Ubuntu’s own Jono Bacon has graciously agreed to “hang out” with me on Google+ Hangouts on Air next Thursday, March...

Linaro 12.02 Now Available

Linaro 12.02 Now Available

Linaro 12.02 is now available.  The release announcement with release highlights can be found on the Linaro Blog. Available for...