The New 2011-2012 Ubuntu Women Leadership Team Announced

I Just sent the announcement to the Ubuntu Women Mailing List and posted the results on the Fridge.

Congratulations to the new 2011-2012 UW leadership team–Elizabeth Krumbach (pleia2), Jessica Ledbetter (jledbetter), Cheri Francis (Cheri703).

Many thanks the former members of the team–Melissa Draper (elky) and Leigh Honeywell (hypatia)–for their time. ¬†Thanks also to Valorie Zimmerman (valorie) for her willingness to run in this election.

Thanks also go to those who participated by adding testimonials, getting the word out, and voting in the poll.

Again congratulations to you all!


Leave a Reply Text

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *